Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Golden Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Golden Vegan

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Golden Vegan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tyjul 4 days ago

Snack Pack

I've tried this item, the street tacos, & and the vegan cookies. TWO days in a row embarking on my 3rd day! This food is so clean and nutritious, I am bummed I'm just finding out about it but I've been telling everyone I know. Your money isWELL spent here! Everything is fresh & well prepared. ZERO COMPLAINTS on the experiences I've had. The scenery in the building is top tier & there is a genuine vibe. The owner is very sweet and professional. I would recommend anyone to stop by and give them a try, I guarantee you will return!!!!

Arsheenique 22 days ago

Vegan Single Stack Cheeseburger Meal

Food was sooooo good and the owner is so sweet!

Teresa 28 days ago

Garden Veggie Wrap

I was really skeptical about a veggie wrap, but the flavor of the sauce and the warmth and crunch of the fried mushrooms made this wrap divine. Definitely not your typical veggie wrap. Very filling!

Lionel about 1 month ago

Snack Box

The best I ever had! Hands-down! 10/10!

Jones15691 2 months ago

Vegan Street Tacos

I swear I found this business back in 2021 and let me tell you. One of my favorite places. Not just these tacos but everything is a 10/10!!!

Deborah Coleman 22 days ago

Snack Pack

This my favorite, The Mushrooms and Eggrolls are always fried to perfection. I prefer these Eggrolls over any other restaurant . The owner always provide amazing guest service . The cookies are delicious

Full Of 23 days ago

Vegan Ultimate Loaded Fries

My husband ordered these for me and they were so awesome. Thanks Nesha. We love you infinitely and more. Ya todo está bien.

Teresa 28 days ago

Vegan Southwest Egg Rolls

These eggrolls are delicious! This was my first time ever trying a vegan dish and Golden Vegan has made a believer out of me! Had you given me these egg rolls without telling me they were vegan, I wouldn't have had the slightest clue. The texture of the egg roll dough was like a regular egg roll and the filling was divine. The cheese was the best! The golden sauce gives these egg rolls just the right amount of kick too.

Caleb about 1 month ago

Vegan Single Stack Cheeseburger Meal

This burger was good, fresh and the fries were great as well!

Callie 3 months ago

Extra Golden Sauce

Spicy and tangy went really well with the fries



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA